Week 12/11 – The Birthday Post

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”

Oscar Wilde

3 months of 2011 had passed us by and we are now soundly in the 2nd quarter of 2011. I always thought it’s nice that my birthday coincides with the start of a new quarter. I think of it as a 2nd wake-up call to reflect on my priorities that I have set myself for the year.

So far so good. I’m most proud that I have managed to keep up with the wordpress post-a-week challenge. Hell, I even engaged a personal trainer to make the gym sessions more hellish than I will like. There are also opportunities that have landed on my doorstep that I’m grateful for.

So onward! Happy Birthday to me.

I have a lot more to say in the coming few months.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under 2011

Leave a Reply

