Painting

I went for a painting class last weekend – amidst the pouring rain. Armed with a glass of bubbly, creative juices started flowing. 

I’m not sure why, but I think I paint better in quiet solitude, without speaking to anyone and without a thought in my head. 

Gives a whole new spin to the phrase – “It’s the thought that counts”. 

And it must be kismet, my favorite fashion blog just wrote about paint-splattered dresses

painting-5

 

painting-4

 

painting-crop

paint-b

paint-c

paint-a

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Scattered Thoughts

Leave a Reply

