Self Improvement

icanfly_maryblair

I’m a big believer in chance encounters and seems like the universe is conspiring to push me on a journey of self-improvement, aesthetically, intellectually and physically. Oh, and all without spending too much money. 🙂

+ Subscription to Businessweek & Newsweek, courtesy of $400 voucher from my Dad

+ 20 sessions of yoga & pilates , courtesy of a prize won by my Mum

+ 20 sessions of aromatheraphy massages, part of a package I signed 5 years ago and forgot about (thank goodness the salon called)

What a great start to the 29th going on 30th year of my life! 

Picture credits: Now Voyager (check out the lovely pictures)!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scattered Thoughts

Leave a Reply

