Vintage Bags Acquired in Sydney

My vintage bag collection has increased significantly after one year in Sydney. Thanks to my tenacity in scanning the Glebe, Paddington and Bondi markets, plus the Surry Hills vintage stores haha. 🙂

Most of them cost me around A$20 or less. 

 

p1010782Louis Vuitton this is not, but since I don’t think I will ever carry a LV bag (CIn and LV is like chalk and cheese), this will just have to do. 

p1010484Party Bag. I like the beaded texture. 

p1010486Straw bag. I like the weave of the bag.

p1010488I like the unique opening of the bag. And it looks like a little diary

p1010487The color doesn’t show up well, but it’s a luscious deep green color. 

p1010489Inspired by the Hermes Kelly Bag 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Vintage

Leave a Reply

